Meet The Team

Board of directors

Richard Carden


Peter Christie

Chief Executive Officer

Terry Smart

Non-Executive Director

George Lazarou

Company Secretary & CFO

Other Key Members

Dean Coetzee

Chief Sales Officer

Tim Desmond

Chief Technology Officer

Justin Kellerman

Solutions Architect

Corrie Coetzee

Engineering Manager

Eric Choo

Automation and Electrical Engineer

Chris Hill

Contract Administrator

Neil Greenshields

Creative Director

Nicholas Betteridge

Junior Mechanical Engineer

Kaleigh Auld

Marketing Manager

Neil Deoki

General Manager (ANZ)

Rob Vickers

Head of Infrastructure Solutions

Ewan Smith

Director of Sales APAC

Dan Desmond

Business Development Manager

Lisa Cesare

Financial Controller

Blair Taylor

Production Manager

Anson Cheng

Global Head of Data Centre Operations






Level 27, 101 Collins St,
Melbourne, VIC 3000

Tel: 03 8680 2470


Level 35, Tower One,
Barangaroo International Towers, 100 Barangaroo Avenue, Sydney
NSW 2000

Tel: 02 8046 7670


Level 28, AMP Tower,
140 St Georges Terrace,
Perth, WA 6000

Tel: 08 9288 1870


Level 30, Six Battery Road,
Singapore 049909

Tel: +65 6725 6300

Hong Kong

Level 19, Two International Finance Centre, 8 Finance St Central

 Tel: +852 2251 8134


Level 17, 6750 Ayala Avenue Office Tower, Makati City, 1216 Philippines

 Tel: +63 2 755 7669